Agent 63 Hour Pre-Licensing Class
The Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires you complete the 63-hour Florida sales associate pre-licensing course. The State of Florida allows these class to either be in-person or online. We like to take advantage of the convenience of completing it in your own time, but have the access to the instructor for questions and exam help.
Our Pre-Licensing Agent Success Tool Kit includes:
- An online and on-demand class from the convenience of your own home
- Access to our unique add-on, on-demand videos explaining the “hard stuff”
- Pop-in Q & A Nights with Instructors,
- Access to Success Help Club
- Ability to retake the class for free if you do not pass,
- Free access to our Live Online Exam Prep Class, this 3 hour personalized class with an instructor is very helpful to pass your exam
- Three free months to the Real Estate Professional Network after you get your license.
NEW Agent 45 Hour Post-Licensing Class
The Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires you complete the 45-hour Florida sales associate post licensing course within the first 2 years of getting your license. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU DO THIS ASAP as the course and the instructors can show you ways to grow your business.
Agent 14 Hour Post-Licensing Class
FREC requires that all real estate agents take Law, Ethics and 14 credits for renewals every 2 years. We have provided a simple, affordable and convenient way to complete these requirements.
Broker 72 Hour Pre-Licensing
The Florida Real Estate Commission (FREC) requires you to complete the 72-hour Broker pre-licensing course to sit for the Broker Exam.
You can learn in the comfort of your own home with your own schedule and still have a live instructor for questions and access to student-only webinars and social groups interact with other students.
Broker 60 Hour Post Licensing
Brokers are required to take 60 Hours of specific training after passing their exam. Each of these classes is 30 hours each.
It is recommended that you take these course right away to keep your broker / broker associate license current.
Our Prices are the lowest in Tampa
REACTIVATION COURSE – 28 HOURS
Reactivate your involuntary inactive real estate license with this course!
This 28-hour, online course—based on key content from Florida Real Estate Principles, Practices & Law—is intended for real estate sales associates and brokers who currently hold involuntary inactive Florida real estate licenses. This course meets the education requirements needed to reactivate your license, including the required two exams. You’ll learn from practice activities which provide an interactive method of concept reinforcement and self-testing.